RSS Feed

Vote – IF I can get the icon up!!

I am going to try – hard – to get an icon up on my site. IF this is the easy site everyone says it is, then you will have an opportunity to vote for me a a book blogger. If you like my reviews, let people know! I promise that I will keep reviewing all the best of Jewish literary fiction, and remarking on my own publishing journey.

About Ronald FIschman

I am a public school teacher who had a prior career as a cantor, opera singer, and composer. My greatest notoriety comes from my settings of Dylan Thomas's "Vision and Prayer" and Percy Byssshe Shelley's "Ozymandias" for singers and large instrumental ensemble. My first poetry collection, "Generations," honors the roles of son, husband, and father, and is available at Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

